Events: 2014-2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Mac Taylor, California's Legislative Analyst

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Andrea Venezia, Executive Director - EdInsights Nancy Brownell, Senior Fellow, Local Control & Accountability, CA State Board of Education Christina Penna, Associate Superintendent, Secondary Education - Elk Grove Unified School District

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Michal Kurlaender, University of California, Davis; PACE
Jacob Jackson, Public Policy Institute of California (PPIC)

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Susanna Loeb, Stanford University; PACE Ben York, Stanford University

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Margaret (Macke) Raymond, The Center for Research on Education Outcomes (CREDO), Stanford University

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Catherine Augustine, RAND Corporation

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Julia E. Koppich, J. Koppich & Associates
Daniel C. Humphrey, SRI International

Milbrey McLaughlin
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Milbrey McLaughlin, Stanford University

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Twitter

  •  
  • 1 of 470

PACE thanks these funders and sponsors for their financial support