Past Events

May
16
2014
Date
Friday, May 16, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Apr
18
2014
Date
Friday, April 18, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Mar
14
2014
Date
Friday, March 14, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Feb
14
2014
Date
Friday, February 14, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Feb
3
2014
Date
Monday, February 3, 2014
12:00pm to 12:00pm

School districts across California have begun working to implement the Common Core State Standards and to prepare for California’s new assessments.  Policy Analysis for California Education and California County Superintendents Educational Services Association are pleased to sponsor six regional leadership sessions on CCSS Implementation. These meetings will introduce you to a variety of strategies, tools and resources that your district can use to support successful implementation of the CCSS.

Jan
17
2014
Date
Friday, January 17, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Dec
13
2013
Date
Friday, December 13, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Nov
22
2013
Date
Friday, November 22, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Oct
18
2013
Date
Friday, October 18, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (lower level), Sacramento

Oct
3
2013
Date
Thursday, October 3, 2013
1:30pm to 4:00pm

Venue: California Secretary of State Office Building Auditorium, 1500 - 11th Street, Sacramento