Past Events

Apr
19
2013
Date
Friday, April 19, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Apr
17
2013
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Venue: California Chamber of Commerce

A panel discussion on the state and future of higher education in California with a focus on the issues of cost and quality and panelists will include:

Apr
5
2013
Date
Friday, April 5, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room B, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento
Your browser does not support the audio element.

Mar
15
2013
Date
Friday, March 15, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Feb
15
2013
Date
Friday, February 15, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Jan
18
2013
Date
Friday, January 18, 2013
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Dec
14
2012
Date
Friday, December 14, 2012
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: USC State Capital Center, 1800 I Street (by 18th Street), 2nd Floor (Classroom E), Sacramento

Dec
6
2012
Date
Thursday, December 6, 2012
9:00am to 2:00pm

Venue: USC State Capital Center, 1800 I Street (by 18th Street), Sacramento

Conference agenda

Nov
16
2012
Date
Friday, November 16, 2012
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Oct
19
2012
Date
Friday, October 19, 2012
11:30am to 1:00pm

Venue: UCCS Conference Room A, 1130 K Street (basement level), Sacramento

Income inequality among the families of school-aged children in the US has grown sharply over the last 40 years. How has rising income inequality affected patterns of educational outcomes?